Fiction

Why you read fiction?

I read for fun sometimes. I read fiction as a challenge . i read fiction to know a country where i dont travel. I read to see the emotional roller-coaster people are going through. I read to kill time. I read to develop my thinking. I read to improve my pruriency. ( I was about to write proficiency) Mis spelled and get the write word.

Fiction is part of me. it gives me a direction and no direction. it bring lightness to life. the buffoonery side of life. I don’t meet any serious people any more. serious kills you slowly.

“argue it’s like an “empathy gym,” letting you experience the world through different perspectives, even those you disagree with. This can foster understanding and connection.”

We die. That may be the meaning of life. But we do language. That may be the measure of our lives.” Tony Morrison.

Leave a comment