Law of ATTRACTION

This is actually stupidity right?

But no i am practicing it. I have written a 5 crore Self check dated 2025/01/01. Yes it works, if you sleep over it

Likes attracts like. Well in love not in marriage.

I feel positive , i am trying to positive in the time of despair. You should delay the Response when your partner started saying dont you know…..

I start saying the day , This would be best day of my life.

Not only that …..

 

“There’s something in your voice that makes it all alright,
Something in your smile that gets me through the night.
A comfort in your grin that helps my day pass by.
A twinkle in your eyes that lights my darkened sky. ”

 

Leave a Reply

