How to become rich/fast

There are many many links in google. You can follow this link and live like a stupid man for ever. When i am stock trading many people comes up with Tips. I politely avoid that. That is big mistake. Never go for the short cuts. Develop your own strategy/ your own game plan. This applies to every aspect of your life. You can learn from others, but you must follow your heart and dreams. Failure is the stepping stone to success.

I see opportunity everyday/ everywhere. it is a great joy to help someone to  chase their dream. Compassion is a word i like very much. I received all my life.I want to be more compassionate and helpful.

Life is a blessing. Friends/family/ everything around you create the spiral of love. Be positive and move forward.

I write blogs to affirm my thinking.

One comment

  1. sudershana · February 20

    Absolutely correct, never go for shortcuts.
    Great read

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

