Melecholic

I lived in this state of mind for long time. It gives you a certain kind of pleasure. sad/dark pleasure. being in your own world, saying that Yes I am failure. This is my destiny . Look around people are suffering, dying, Sickness, crying. You are closing one part of your mind. An eternal failure .

Life is not that sad. Now i see the bright side. Smiles around me. Love in different form. Nature and its beauty.

“I go to sleep alone, and wake up alone. I take walks. I work until I’m tired. I watch the wind play with the trash that’s been under the snow all winter. Everything seems simple until you think about it. Why is love intensified by abscence? ”

This is perfect expression of  Melancholic state.

 

3 comments

  1. That’s a deep introspection of life. Very well expressed.

    Liked by 1 person

    • binucherian · January 28

      Thank you. I take things much lightly. Hope everything Good in your end. Regards.

      Like

  2. sudershana · January 29

    Deep and very thoughtful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

