Passion

You have to find your passion. Many people told me that.  I tired and always change my mind. I like many things. Writing , Reading, siting alone, walking, swimming, Running, stock market, Marketing, learning new language(studying Arabic now). The problem with passion is that, it may not give you enough money to run your home. I have stuck up many years without doing anything. Not knowing what i am doing. Zombie life . You will go from pillar to post. The words of my English teacher was almost true in my life. I have no proper orientation. You swing from this to that.

I wander when I’m alone.
I walk for as long as I can.
I’ve gone miles before
Gotten lost, even.
I get lost a lot.
I feel better when I’m lost.

Leave a Reply

