The Power Of Now

The power of Now

Eckhart Tolle.

I had enough of reading Philosophy.   Read many, many . My conclusion is Generally there is No use of reading or studying Philosophy. There is certain kind of intellectual stimulation. It was fun for me but not Now.

Now my interest is How to live peacefully. Or let me put it in a different way, like every Indian sage is asking. Is enlightenment possible? ( if you are planing to develop a carrier or want to be rich and famous better stop reading and look for some other motivation to achieve your target)

There are many methods to achieve this.

Read this book. I read this book 10 years back. Nothing happens. i had gone through unspeakable  suffering.  Now my second turn.

Can i find a better alternative to love…………….

if you had a choice , do you choose suffering or joy.

 

3 comments

  1. sudershana · December 1

    Good read!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Selina Stambi · December 7

    I choose joy, of course. But suffering refines and beautifies the spirit and recreates it in the image of God. Oddly, I’m grateful for all the suffering that’s come my way. Nice to meet you. Well done! 🙂

    Like

    • binucherian · December 7

      everyone have there own perception of the world.Hope you are always looking for peace joy and prosperity. stay blessed.

      Like

Leave a Reply

