Romance

Now she is my life….

Yes I think She was really superb. Intellectually brilliant. She can match with me. How she easy explained  from Wittgenstein, Tractatus.  Our life has no end in the way in which our visual field has no limits.

years passed…. Beauty is no more the final world.

Intellectual capacity is one of the things……..

So what is it about now? That kind look. concern about my health. Or nothing. just looking at my eyes without any expression.

Just her presence near me. But why now this tears?

2 comments

  1. sudershana · October 6, 2016

    Beautifully penned…!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Akhila · October 7, 2016

    ehh.. why tears while she is there to wipe it out

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

