Big Hole in My life

Are you responsible for your life? I stand informant of him thinking for a few minutes. I started saying like you mean….. He said I want yes or No Answer. Are you responsible for your life ? Your current life?  your income, the relationship, How your kids growing up? your bank balance? your job? your physical fitness? your thinking?. i stand their looking at the sky.  …..

After few mints, Silence….

He told me I want to say this long back. But i just hold it till now.

If you are not accepting the fact you are not creating your life, You will never be a success.

I walked , through Churchgate almost  5 hours then called her.. She was….

2 comments

  1. Akhila · September 26

    she was….??

    Like

  2. TalkaholicMe · September 30

    She was .. what?

    Like

Leave a Reply

