Self Motivation.

It is silly if you say every other minute I am the Greatest. But that was the one of the secret of Muhammed Ali, the all time great. Building your confidence muzzle is a real task. Every day you hear , feel   ” It is not possible, you cant do it” …. I am now in a frame of Positive outlook about my future. I always want to continue like that. Is it reading affect your mental state? Everything affect everything else.So be careful what you read and think. we are destined to live a life without much Clue. Where we Go? What is the purpose? What is it all about? I am done with that part. I have no more questions? It is what it is…….

if you can find love in everything and everywhere nothing better than that.

It was my destiny to love and say goodbye.

Leave a Reply

