win friends

“the deepest urge in human nature is ‘the desire to be important.’”. I do marketing for a living. Meet N number of people in a day. i love the job. I never had second thought about my Carrier. It is in the Right direction.When i meet my customers most of them dont discusses details about the business. They know that I am fair in my deals. But I listen very deeply to their to personal problems. Many of them i do not have solutions. But…. Sometimes it is emotionally darning.

What is best self confidence Line i listen this week. :” i am the captain of my ship and master of my Fate……………………………. Am i not Successful. ? What do you think?

5 comments

  1. Isolated_girl · August 25, 2016

    How abt unsocial people?

    Lost in their own worlds

    Like

    • binucherian · August 26, 2016

      Yes… Some people are introvert and living in their own world. Does they write poem like you. Everyone create a world. If someone has no touch with outside, living in their own world, respect their choice. I am outside looking guy, building relation, because it suites my job… I do not knnow what is your question really mean?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Isolated_girl · August 26, 2016

        Beautiful elaboration : )

        I actually meant the same!

        But living in the own world makes happier! Than living on the world.

        Keep smiling
        Have a smiling day ahead!
        Happy weekend
        : )

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Akhila · August 26, 2016

    success or failure..it’s in our hands and we only deciding whether we won o lost

    Liked by 1 person

  3. mylittlepursuitsofhappyness · August 27, 2016

    For your ship going a steady way…fate is far off.. because what you achieved today is making success in your personal and social life.
    A very thought provoking article.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

