Connection.

Everything is connected to everything else. Are you searching for a meaning in this life. I can advice. Believe that every thing in this world has life. Plant knows pain. All are connected in someway. But dont try to find mechanism of that connection. I know i have been arrogant. I slip many times. I should not be like that. That was nonsense from my side. Think about your choice. how it effect others. Freedom with responsibility. Without philosophy what is remain in life. A river, A flower, Then a Stone. She told me our mind is So complex. you are not even know how it function and affect others. Are you mad?

Leave a Reply

