Time

Sometimes time fly, mostly when you have free time. Free time fly fast. But i work like a donkey. I do not check time. Time moves. and age too.

bad habits is part of our life. I have many. How to remove bad habits from your life. You should know what bad things bring habits to your life. Like anger. you know effects. Like hate….

I am free spiritually. I am connected to god through love of my friends and family. I do not any other holy experience.

Swimming is my new passion. and in Sea.

Leave a Reply

