why i am great

Yes i am great. Many times friends, co- workers insult me . Mistreat me. Do i like it. I really hate it, but i pretend to be ok. They cut my talk and insist their own view. it happens many times in a week. But i am my own. I read ablert Camu’s book like a mad man. I read many many great writers. Fiction, poetry, short story, non fiction. i read and enjoyed being in a different word. This insult poor fellows never know my world. I am king in my own imagination. life is not always fair. You have to build your own world.

I was in love, intense love. I know the pain of love. The despair of love. My love is with my life. I love the nature. i am the wind that blow across my window. These beggars no nothing about me. My passion, My love. I am thankful to writers here. I enjoy the stuff you write. I am in a hurry. i can write many many passage. But i stop suddenly. i am in love with…..

The day is gone, and all its sweets are gone!
   Sweet voice, sweet lips, soft hand, and softer breast,
Leave a Reply

