Two language

I know Two Language.English and Malayalam. Malayalam I am not writing any more. I think it is not necessary and i lost the confidence. English i can experiment with reading and writing. Hindi and Tamil I understand, i can easily watch a movie with interest in that language.

So what is the purpose of Human life. Spread Happiness/  Peace all over the world. There is enough trouble all around us. So you dont need any premise to work. Work hard to be peace with yourself and spread it around you. Am i kind of Preacher? …

So poem for me to enjoy.

But let my love no longer trouble you,
I do not wish to cause you any pain.

2 comments

  1. Isolated_girl · March 31, 2016

    Malayalam is a beautiful language!
    Though I dont understand though. Heard in movies jus.

    Language doesnt matter at all. al matters are feelings!
    write in eng or hindi or mallu or nepali. feelings don’t change.

    Gday

    Liked by 2 people

    • binucherian · March 31, 2016

      i do not nothing about nepali. Let me google and try to learn little. It is true. our mind create all these. after all we are thinking animal

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

