End of that

No problem, you dont talk to me again. May be that is good for both of us. You know that nice statement? You have to move On….

But the time you spend with me was special. There are lots of good memories. But i know there is always this sword hanging in front of us. immoral. Yes it is true in absolute sense. But I support your decision. You know that i have no option. To be with myself. Everything in life has a certain color and it fades…..

Morning i am wondering what you are doing? you ever thought of me. Or easily you can ignore your passions. But how do i see your mind. I am helpless

But i wish you sing and move and see the sky outside. So i can be a flash and meet you. i am alive and kicking.

Leave a Reply

