My Friends

All writers are my friends. Today i read Anita Brookner Passed away. I read very little. I think i read a writer after he/she passed away.

I am happy that… I have been reading   Books. I think i can spend all day reading Magazine. I am addicted to Magazine. I do not have many friends who read fiction or literary stuff.

I started my walking. last day walked around 8 kilometer. its good distance. talking talking we walk… dont know time passes. I love walking…….. But… it hurts sometime. part of my body, esp legs.

 

Leave a Reply

