seven spiritual laws

That is the secret of my happiness. i think at some point of life we think about the purpose of life. yes we are human. we can perceive only this life. But that will not stop us from exploring the unlimited. This seven laws are already written as a famous book. I read it today. As a person i do not have nothing much to write. my stories dry fast. so let me explain this laws and initiate spirituality in you.is that possible? I think i am part of this whole universe and death will not touch my soul and i am unlimited. So please follow me with attention. i will show you the way to heaven.

 

 

Leave a Reply

