Friends

They all are my friends

I know them, they know me

we met few times, last year

But Do i know what they are thinking about me

Do they care? what i am going through my life

In that case, Who knows me?

My wife, kids, parents.

They know little of me, some parts of me

My mom know me when i am sad and troubled

she has this sense

kind of feeling, my son is in trouble

But do i know myself

my dancing heart

jumping from sorrow to joy

I am special

Who can see my nakedness of Heart.

 

 

Leave a Reply

