values

Values of my life… I think i have to think based on my understanding of everything i have learned in my life. As a christian i think this must be my values – sacrifice, redemption and forgiveness.

sacrifice

Well in my nature i have every tendency to avoid suffering. But i do sacrifice many things for my family and people around me. I think i am Not 100 percent on this point. But okay.

Redemption.

Yes i will do everything in my life to move away from Evil things. But i am struggling in my things inside my heart, temptation of many things… Which is absolutely evil But…………….

Forgiveness

I have nothing against any one this world. I do forgive. Hope others do same towards me.

Leave a Reply

