sleep

I have no more trouble with sleep. i am very happy about that part of my life. i sleep around 5 hours at night. Sound sleep. I don’t get up in between. Luckily no fearful dreams.  There is a time in my life i struggled really hard about getting sleep. So painful night. I thought i never get out of that loop. Every day hoping for a good sleep, and you end up tired and frustrated. God has been kind to me.

What if you slept
And what if
In your sleep
You dreamed
And what if
In your dream
You went to heaven
And there plucked a strange and beautiful flower
And what if
When you awoke
You had that flower in you hand
Ah, what then?

Samuel Taylor Coleridge

Leave a Reply

