My diary0801

Is it possible to develop a spiritual friendship with my blogging friends.  You need at least 4,5 guys to get a motivation to write this. Thank you guys. Neethu, xaranahara,chrissy, suansolak…… I bought again the book The wind up bird chronicle. I read it completely 5 years back, gifted to a friend.  I like the simple sentence of Murakami. I think buying books is fetish to me. It make me High. Simple pleasures of life.

When we were together walking

she asked me

May i kiss

i am confused as always

Thought about my family and kids

But i know love is hidden

it is lighter than morning sun

Better than a glass of bear

it will come in your life

sometimes in younger days

in adult life

in midlife

in old age

The pain of that love is better than poetry.

One comment

  1. xaranahara · January 31, 2016

    You’re welcome. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

