dream

who knows what i am dreaming

dreams are unlimited

I am a writer in my dream

writing wonderful lines

i admire myself

what a writer

it’s just come out of my pen

i am a free bird when i am writing

so that is my dream setup

But what is reality

i am lazy

my enthusiasm is momentary

i am living in foolish world

where i want success without pain

But that is life

everyone living there own life

there is kind of foolishness everywhere

its silly

philosophically what is the point.

Brother where are we

The Great question asked by all

 

 

 

 

 

 

One comment

  1. xaranahara · January 7, 2016

    *their instead of there

    Other than that, I like the point you make. I would suggest adding imagery, though… About why you are foolish in expressing your opinion.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

