The elephant Vanishes

Month December. Morning sun. lovely sound of Birds chirping outside the window. cool weather. Chrystal clear prose of Murakami.  I am a big fan of Murakami. I read all most all books. Magic is part of our life. life is ordinary. I believe in magic. I think the test is this. Do You want your beloved to read your writings. I read partially. I always check my cellphone, that is distracting to the flow of my reading. Do i have the willingness to sit and read a couple of ours.  I think i love this month. Now Celebration time everywhere. I will be my books. Deeply into my habit.

few days to remain…

I was waiting to see your smile

your presence

Like a blooming flower

Leave a Reply

